The need to travel....

Time has come, packed my bags again, after not doing it for a month...  which felt pretty strange after living out of those bags the entire summer. Resting at my family´s home has been nice but also weird as I felt nervous all the time, nervous about sitting at home , inside, with bad weather outside, which actually can be qute relaxing for two three days but once it starts to force you stay inside, make you freeze while you´re running or sitting on your Mountainbike you would possibly also try to find something better....  well, i knew the better would come pretty soon, but still i am vey happy that he time has come and i´m almost at the airport again...  only few flights away from being back at my second home....  The Island is calling....  I am really looking forward to my fist session on the water, don´t care if Windsurf, Surf or SUP....  crossing fingers for some conditions....  

So I´ll say goodbye to my german friends and I´ll kepp you updated here at my blog, my fotosite and of course at www.elyaquenews.com  

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 3
  • #1

    spain villas (Donnerstag, 15 November 2012 07:35)

    Sometimes the condition, situation, money problem comes, some times its nature problem, i want to ask the proper place where i can go?/

  • #2

    Masticating Juicer (Montag, 15 April 2013 20:27)

    This particular article was in fact exactly what I had been looking for!

  • #3

    cheap nfl jerseys (Samstag, 27 April 2013 09:51)

    Sometimes the condition

Last Update :

Just uploaded new pics of the week to www.elyaquenews.com