El Yaque - Life and News

Time is flying by and when i woke up this morning I couldn´t believe that i got already ten days again at the Island of Margarita. On one side I still feel as I just arrived yesterday on the other side instead it also feels as i would have been year all year around, same people, same place, same weather, same problems and same positive things. What is different to the last year is that it is raining much much less and I got already some days on the water, even I could need a bit more of decent Windsurfing. A pretty strange and slow weather situation over the Atlantic Ocean just stopped anything we could use for some fun, Wind and Waves....   At least we get some amazing Sunrises and Sunsets served every single day....  pure beauty....  

I just uploaded a few new pics onto my most recent images site and of course my first pics of the week into elyaquenews.com

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 6
  • #1

    Juicer Reviews (Sonntag, 14 April 2013 20:44)

    This article was in fact exactly what I had been trying to find!

  • #2

    web design baroda (Freitag, 13 September 2013 14:00)

    I am grateful to find bloggers like you who posts very informative subjects. I am interested in your post and would like to know you more.

  • #3

    Web Design Company in Mumbai (Donnerstag, 02 August 2018 07:10)

    This is my first time on this blog and I have to say it is not an ordinary post.
    https://www.managementsolutiontech.com/

  • #4

    professional web designing company in mumbai (Donnerstag, 02 August 2018 07:13)

    Thanks For Sharing Your Valuable Article. I Enjoyed Your Article.

  • #5

    Amplewebsol (Mittwoch, 19 August 2020 07:38)

    Ample Websol is a highly <a href="https://www.amplewebsol.com">experienced & professional company</a> for Website Design, Software Development, and Digital Marketing Services in Vadodara.

  • #6

    Digital Marketing Agency in Vadodara (Mittwoch, 07 Oktober 2020 11:30)

    Thanks For Sharing Article.

Last Update :

Just uploaded new pics of the week to www.elyaquenews.com