Winter plans.....

Time to get organized, time to plan and time to get ready. 

We just finished the schedule of our 2012 Clinic Tour with our Windsurflabor.de Windsurf Camps - Fanatic Pro Camps and so it is time to plan all my 2012 trips, compare prices and organize nice programs for all who will join our Camps next year....  luckily I can do that type of work whereever i am and so i can also enjoy the beautiful colours of german autumn, which makes me go out early in the morning to take some nice sunrise images which i will post in my most recent images galery here at my website and at my facebook site....  

Soon i have to leave and will spend my winter in the Caribbean, back at my second home. Caribbean Winter means sun, nice people, beautiful Islands and hopefully lots of wind an waves for my sport. I am just working on my elyaquenews.com website as well to show you more than ever about our beautiful Island plus we  will have  a little Video Channel this year as well plus the well known pic of the week galeries...  I hope you will enjoy them...

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 1
  • #1

    Kalyn Hammaker (Dienstag, 24 Januar 2017 09:11)


    My brother suggested I might like this website. He was totally right. This post truly made my day. You can not imagine simply how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

Last Update :

Just uploaded new pics of the week to www.elyaquenews.com