One day to go ... Fuerte Camp

The Worldcup Competition "stress" is over and we got a few days to relax a bit, work on the images and reports plus do a few more Fotoshoots (images you´ll see shortly) Now it is time to foucus again on our Fanatic Pro Camps, the next one is starting tomorrow at Costa Calma - Fuerteventura and the forecast looks amazing, actually pretty hard for two days but ok...  it will be a nice week for sure.I´ll keep you updated here and at our Windsurflabor.de Blog.... Again it has hard to believe that we´ve spent already a few weeks here at Fuerteventura. The next weeks will be much more busy again, Camp here, than straight to Holland, Greece, Germany, Morocco, Sylt, Brasil, Venezuela.....  I will have to change my nice Rapa Nui Cafe with airport Bistros, but still is something i really do like.....  I just uploaded my 2011 Fuerteventura Galery   

See all our Events and the daily Camp Blog at www.windsurflabor.de

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 3
  • #1

    Čaj na podporu IVF (Mittwoch, 30 Mai 2012 02:58)

    will return shortly

  • #2

    Richard (Freitag, 20 Juli 2012 01:24)

    Fine info bro

  • #3

    Masticating Juicer (Montag, 29 April 2013 15:00)

    I shared this upon Twitter! My buddies will definitely enjoy it!

Last Update :

Just uploaded new pics of the week to www.elyaquenews.com