wasted

A little SUP Session at Famara, a couple of hot hot days and now also two days with lots of Windsurf and another SUP last night ....  that were my last days here at Costa Teguise - Lanzarote and today...  I feel pretty wasted... will need some stretching this morning and a long, very long massage would be very nice too.... The stretching seems realistic, the massage....  ?? don´t know...  At least I want to be fit this afternoon for the Big Fun Event at Las Cucharas : The ROOKIE Cup.....  it´s time again to battle team vs team on the massive plastic boards... a real fun event with a great BBQ and Party afterwards....  Of course I´ll have the images for you tomorrow, don´t worry....  but first... i need to lie own and get my muscles stretched......

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 1
  • #1

    Ace (Donnerstag, 31 Mai 2012 01:00)

    THX for info

Last Update :

Just uploaded new pics of the week to www.elyaquenews.com