Another caribbean day

After just quite some days at home, waiting to recover and get some strength back into my formerly aching muscles, yesterday was my first real day outside, spending a couple of hours at the Beach, watching the scenery and realized that it has been just another normal day in El Yaque. After so many years in this very little Village, where not too many things change after all, I sometimes find myself sitting in the sand thinking that i might have seen it all here by now, actually i feel as i would know every little sandkorn by name....  At least it was nice to see how people still enjoyed their time on the water and at the Beach... I hope that´ll stay like that for much longer

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 1
  • #1

    Juicer Review (Mittwoch, 24 April 2013 16:00)

    I shared this upon Facebook! My buddies will definitely want it!

Last Update :

Just uploaded new pics of the week to www.elyaquenews.com