frozen water

Still I am sitting at home, keen to leave the house and check the water and wind at the Beach, but still I am not feeling right to be back where I want to....  So thanks to DirectTV I am following the Winter X Games in Aspen / Colorado, but really helpfully it is not really. I am just missing my time in the Snow, when I still worked as Snowboard Guide and spent so much time in the mountains and the Snow, things  I haven´t done for a long long time and by spending my time in the Caribbean things won´t get any better... Hopefully the snow will stay a bit longer this year so I´ll get my chance to get on the Board end  of April or / and middle of May......

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 3
  • #1

    Jiřina (Donnerstag, 12 Juli 2012 10:15)

    Nice info bro

  • #2

    shave ice machine (Mittwoch, 30 April 2014 13:56)

    Each time I used to always check blog posts within the first hours in the break of day, because I like to get information increasingly more.

  • #3

    shave ice home kit (Montag, 16 Juni 2014 07:21)

    This text may be value everyone’s attention. How will I learn more?

Last Update :

Just uploaded new pics of the week to www.elyaquenews.com